nb Norsk Eiendomsmeglerskolen
nb Norsk

Menu

Members overview

Below is an overview of our members. If you want to e-mail a member, please click on their name.

Firmanavn Kontaktperson Nettside
Adv. Sem og Johnsen Eiendomsmegling (Verdun Holding AS) Helene Friis http://sem-johnsen.no/
Aktiv Eiendomsmegling as Karsten Onsrud www.aktiv.no
Eie Eiendomsmegling (Bogstadveien Franchise as) Hedda Ulvness www.eie.no
Buskerud Næringsmegling AS Fredrik A Haaning bnm.no
Dialog Eiendomsmegling as Frode L. Nyhus www.dialogeiendom.no
DNB Eiendom AS Terje Buraas
Eiendomsfokus AS Tore Espeland solgteiendom.no
EiendomsMegler 1 Norge AS Grete Sørensen https://www.eiendomsmegler1.no/
Eiendomsmegler Krogsveen AS Leif J. Laugen
Eiendomsmegler Vest AS Veslemøy Tvedt Fredriksen https://www.eiendomsmeglervest.no/
Otto`s Megling AS Otto S. Grotle http://ottosmegling.no/
Eigedomsmekling Sogn og Fjordane AS Pål Anders Kårstad www.ssf.no/eigedom
Fana Sparebank Eiendom AS Gerhard Lygre https://www.fanasparebank.no/eiendom
GARANTI Eiendomsmegling Norge as Per Hultgren www.garanti.no
Heimdal Eiendomsmegling AS Liv Malvik http://www.heimdaleiendomsmegling.no/
LEIEBOLIG UTLEIEMEGLING AS Christer Andresen www.leie-bolig.no
Meglergaarden AS Tommy Skovly www.meglergaarden.no
Meglerhuset Nylander AS Per Ø. Nylander www.nylander.no
Megleroppgjør AS Else Anett Botolfsen obos.no
Møre Eiendomsmegling Odd Arild Sæther www.moremegling.no
Partners AS Hallvard Bragge www.partners.no
Noroppgjør AS Camilla Precht Brambani
Notar Erik Pettersen www.notar.no
OBOS Eiendomsmeglere AS/Exact Eiendomsmeglere Kjell Magne Brobakken
Pangea Property Partners AS Christian Winther http://www.pangeapartners.no/
Privatmegleren AS Dag Hegerstrøm www.privatmegleren.no
Real Næringsmegling as Eivind Aursøy www.real.no
Realist Næringsmegling as Tove Thomassen www.realist.no
Røisland & Co Eiendomsmegling AS Kjetil Auensen www.roislandco.no
Skien Boligbyggelag Gunn-Heidi Kittilsen www.skien.bbl.no
Smart Eiendomsmegling as Jacob Sanne
SNE Eiendom AS Tom Espen Stormo www.sne.no
Stavlund AS Gunnar Olai Stavlund www.stavlund.no
Stray & Co Eiendomsmegling AS Erik Stensland www.strayeiendom.no
Sørmegleren AS Hanne Geelmuyden www.sormegleren.no
Trolltinden Oppgjørsmegling as Arne Gjesdal
Utleiemegleren (Utleiemegleren Forvaltning AS) Tor Arne Foss www.utleiemegleren.no
Verdi Eiendomsmegling Rudi Aadland www.verdi-eiendom.no
Weboppgjør as Morten Harborg Thorn
PROAKTIV Eiendomsmegling (Proaktiv Gruppen AS) Vibeke Stavenes www.proaktiv.no
Foreningen Estate Meglerne Norge Alexander Danielsen www.estate.no
M2 Næringsmegling AS Runar Bjørnerud m2megling.no
Hjem Eiendomsmegling (Hjem Eiendomsmegling AS) Espen Richardsen www.hjemeiendomsmegling.no
Meglerhuset Sædberg AS Inger Sædberg Birkenes www.sedberg.no
Ketil Koppang AS Landbruk - og næringsmegling Ketil Koppang www.koppanglandbruk.no
BONO AS Marianne Marthinsen
Meglerhuset Innlandet AS Hans Petter Carlsson www.megler-huset.no
Kaland & Partners (Torgallmenningen Eiendomsmegling as) Tommy Kaland
ABBL Eiendomsmegling Rune Tretterud abbl.no
Eiendomsmegler Dahl AS Jørn Mosebekk Larsen www.dahlas.no
Advokatfirma Geir Skivik Geir Skivik http://www.dittboligsalg.no
Attentus Eiendomsmegling Eirik Haugstad www.attentuseiendom.no
Borg Eiendomsmegling AS Ine M Bredholt www.borg-eiendom.no
Boligagenten AS (Boligagenten AS) Jan Erik Sloreby www.boligagenten.no
Z EIENDOM AS Tom Arild Henriksen z-eiendom.no
Meglerhuset Bodø AS Georg R Paulsen mhuset.no
Eiendomsmegler A AS Hege Stange www.meglera.no
A Eiendom (Advokat Sigurd A Refvik Eiendom AS) Sigurd Refvik http://aeiendom.no/
Meglerhuset Rele AS Jan Audun Lutro http://meglerhuset-rele.no/
Boa Eiendomsmegling Joachim Kolderup www.boaeiendom.no
REDE Eiendomsmegling AS Stig Magne Øie www.rede-eiendom.no
Advokat Torbjørn Ek AS Torbjørn Ek ek.no
Raadhuset Eiendomsmegling AS Jon Kristen Bosvik www.raadhuseteiendomsmegling.no
Ditt Sted Eiendomsmegling AS Martin Høgøy Bjørkbom www.dittsted.no
Best Eiendomsmegler AS Anders Lia www.bestmegler.no
Fjordane Advokatkontor AS Ole Rune Døskeland https://fjordadvokat.no/
Advokatfirmaet Baadstø AS Kristine Baadstø http://www.baadsto.no/
RE/MAX Norge / SILING INVEST AS Marianne Garang Sodeland http://remax-norge.no
Eiendomshuset Malling & Co AS Peter T. Malling Jr www.malling.no
Advokatfirmaet Siri K. Karlsen AS Siri Kristin Karlsen
JOHANNESSEN EIENDOMSMEGLING AS Harald Magnus Johannessen j-megling.no
Newsec AS Jon H. Dahlberg Årstad www.newsec.no
Eiendomsmegler Haugesund as Arne Gunleiv Tysvær
Akershus Eiendom AS Ragnar Eggen www.akershuseiendom.no
BN Bolig Lars Knudsen Pedersen www.bnbolig.no
Marton Norway AS Sivert Severinsen
Union Næringsmegling Frithjof Foss http://www.union.no/union-norsk-naeringsmegling/
Finnmarksadvokatene Bjørn Tore Steffensen finnmarksadvokatene.no
Nordvik Eiendomsmegling Martin Anmarkrud Kiligitto https://www.nordvikbolig.no/
Gjensidige Bolighandel Andreas Ulvær https://www.gjensidige.no/bolighandel/
Frem Eiendomsmegling Vigdis Thomassen https://fremeiendomsmegling.no/
Z megleren Dag Johnny Johannessen https://zmegleren.no/